How do I create a Tutorial account?

Click on the Tutorial button and approve the terms and conditions.

The tutorial account is temporary to show you how to use the app.

It will expire after a fixed period of time and you will have to upgrade to a full account.

You can port over your changes to the full account if you wish, or you can start fresh.